ScamVictimsUnited.com

There is strength in numbers.

Scams in Today's News:

Bookmark and Share
It is currently Sun May 12, 2024 7:41 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Istylehit.com
PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:14 am 

:D Hi Everyone I am new on this site but have been reading it for a while now, I just wanted to say that you are all very imformative and it has really helped me stay away from the Scam Sites. I import clothes and re-sell on Ebay and after a lot of research I have found a Site in China which is really good.

I have been ordering from them for a couple of months now and the clothes are really good quality, the service is excellent, shipping quick and they really go out of their way to help you and also you don't have to order 50 of everything all the time.

I just thought I would let you all know as obviously everyone is looking for a legit company otherwise this website wouldn't exist.

I am also looking for some other wholesale sites so would greatly appreciate any answers of legit sites dealing in clothes.

Thanks Sarah :)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2006 6:57 am 
Gold Member

I've said it before, and I'll say it again - anyone who posts on this site that such and such a website/company are legitimate and encourages others to do business with them, is wasting their time. It is impossible to validate exactly how genuine the poster is, and how accurate their comments really are. After all, how do we know that you do not actually work, or are involved with the website/company you are promoting? Could you possibly be a scammer looking for new victims? There is no way for us to confirm or deny what you say.

Post subject: Istylehit.com
PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2006 9:37 am 

I thought that this site was supposed to help people not be scammed and to expose the scammers. I've been reading the posts by other people and have avoided the sites that they have posted about.